You can change or update your payment card details any time through the + icon in the top right corner or in the profile/settings page in the Phlo app

Or simply place an order as per usual - when the medication is ready to dispatched you will be asked to verify your payment. You can then update your card details.

You will only ever be charged when you create and finalise an order.
.

Did this answer your question?